Our Testimonials

    review rating 5  I needed a laptop cleaned and checked so i could have it up and running asap. I told them I was on a time constraint and they had everything done and sorted within two hours. Super pleased with the job.

    thumb Jessica Girvan
    10/05/2018

    review rating 5  Couldn’t be happier as per usual. Bill provides an exemplary service and always goes above and beyond to meet our needs. He is both very proficient and professional and we truly appreciate his service.

    thumb maxine parker
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend these guys highly enough! They did such an amazing job on my desktop computer, it is like brand new again for a reasonable price...all in one day because I needed it urgently. Then over the weekend i realised some very important pictures were on my old hard drive which they had and they replied to my panicked email late Friday night and reassured me they could get them to me on Monday...which they did straight away. Amazing service! Thanks guys 🙂

    thumb Amanda Gregory
    11/06/2019

    review rating 5  Organised Dr Geek (aka Bill) to come over this morning to perform emergency surgery on my geriatric xp computer that seemed DOA. Problem fixed in 15mins... thankfully 10 years of data still intact. Very reasonable priced. Honest and courteous service. Highly recommended ++++++++++++

    thumb Julian Hardy-Smith
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  Good job.Very friendly, super quick, efficient and reliable. Thank you so much. Highly recommend.

    thumb Mary Rogers
    2/12/2019

    review rating 5  I am very happy with the service I have received from Dr. Geek. You have been prompt. You have listened attentively to my needs and have helped me with what I needed. You have also been very patient with me learning new ways of using my computer. I have recommended your services to many of my friends. Thank you so much for all the help you have given me and continue to give me. Zofia

    thumb Zofia Di Stefano
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Such great service! Matt was extremely friendly and fixed my dead laptop so quickly and for a really good price. Managed to replace my hard drive and recover all my data when I had thought it was beyond recovery. Thanks guys!!

    thumb Brianna Cox
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  We have used Dr Geek a number of times to assist in changing or technical setup as our business has grown. Bill & the team are always reliable & attentive and have met our expectations on each instance. We highly recommend their services.

    thumb Sargeants Hawthorn Conveyancing
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend these guys highly enough! They did such an amazing job on my desktop computer, it is like brand new again for a reasonable price...all in one day because I needed it urgently. Then over the weekend i realised some very important pictures were on my old hard drive which they had and they replied to my panicked email late Friday night and reassured me they could get them to me on Monday...which they did straight away. Amazing service! Thanks guys 🙂

    thumb Amanda Gregory
    11/06/2019

    review rating 5  I have now used DR Geek for the second time in a month (two unrelated problems) and I could not be happier. They are so professional, know their stuff which includes resolving issues caused by another computer firm and reasonably priced . "Bill" came out both times and he is worth his weight in gold.

    thumb Janet Rudnianski
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  I am very happy with the service I have received from Dr. Geek. You have been prompt. You have listened attentively to my needs and have helped me with what I needed. You have also been very patient with me learning new ways of using my computer. I have recommended your services to many of my friends. Thank you so much for all the help you have given me and continue to give me. Zofia

    thumb Zofia Di Stefano
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Fantastic service. Tech clearly knows what his doing and found the problem within 5min. Replaced the broken part and system worked right away. Completed the job under 1hr! Highly Highly Recommend!!!!! I have used many other companies and found this one to be the best.

    thumb Jill Couldie
    12/05/2018

Hi, many thanks for your prompt and professional service earlier today,

my computer is running a lot better and if we have any further issues with any of the devices we will be sure to call on Dr. Geek

Kind Regards,

Ian MacLean
Fox Mowing Victoria / ACT

Ian MacLean – Fox Mowing

I called late on Friday just before closing and someone came that evening to repair my laptop. Because of the nature of the fault, it had to be taken away for repairs. It was completed by the next business day 2hrs earlier and delivered to my studio. I would use them over and over again. The customer service was remarkable and I am exceptionally pleased with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Geek.

Stone Fitness – Stone Gye

Thank you for the opportunity to comment.

The Service Call was most beneficial, resolving all apparent problems and answering all current queries relating to Windows “10.”
Will be pleased to call on Dr Geek in the future for fault finding and to increase hard-drive capacity.

I feel confident and happy to recommend Dr geek to others.

Best wishes,
John Wilson

John Wilson

Many thanks for your excellent work on our P C.
Everything performs much faster, and already I have noticed how much more smoothly everything runs.
If ever you wish to nominate Jenny and me as very satisfied clients/customers, please feel free to do so.

Best wishes, Ian and Jenny Anderson.

Ian and Jenny Anderson

To whom it may concern,

My name is Richard, I am the owner of Starline Motors.

Recently my work invoice and data computer, which runs on DOS, and is very rare, crashed.
In panic I tried a few different computer repair technicians to help repair the issue with no success until I got onto DR GEEK.
Not only did they respond with speed but to my amazement understood my desperation and what was at stake.
The tech literally rectified my problem by repairing my old outdated computer out of two old computers and set up two more safety back up programs.
I am indebted to his service, to his urgent and thorough support and knowing if any problems do arise he has got my back.

I have no hesitation in recommending DR GEEK to anyone who has any computer issues.

Yours Sincerely
Richard D

Richard.D

I could not be more satisfied with the Dr Geek service I have just received.
I would like to say, I was most impressed, he was on time and courteous.
Technician was fantastic, he fixed the virus issue restored all my data and my computer,
is now back working as expected.
He was very friendly and explained all steps he was taking along the way.
I would not hesitate to call them next time I am having issues with my PC.
I would also have no hesitation at all in recommending Dr Geek,
to any of my family or friends.

Peter.R

Peter.R

Just a Short Note to say how very happy I am after you repaired my computer. The speed and service is fantastic.
Thank you for your prompt attention when we needed you.
I certainly would highly recommend your company to my friends, family and customers.

Regards,
KG

E.A Packaging

I am just going to summaries my experience. Professional and amazingly quick.
Took the tech less than an hour to remove over 340 malware and virus.
My system is now running like it should be.

Highly Recommended!!!

Thanks
JJ

James J.