Our Testimonials

    5 star review  Experienced and friendly staff got my computer back up and running in under a day for the best fee in Melbourne. Can't recommend highly enough. Well Done!

    thumb Steven Polychrone
    7/04/2019

    5 star review  Couldn’t be happier as per usual. Bill provides an exemplary service and always goes above and beyond to meet our needs. He is both very proficient and professional and we truly appreciate his service.

    thumb maxine parker
    6/15/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic service. Tech clearly knows what his doing and found the problem within 5min. Replaced the broken part and system worked right away. Completed the job under 1hr! Highly Highly Recommend!!!!! I have used many other companies and found this one to be the best.

    thumb Jill Couldie
    12/05/2018

    5 star review  Organised Dr Geek (aka Bill) to come over this morning to perform emergency surgery on my geriatric xp computer that seemed DOA. Problem fixed in 15mins... thankfully 10 years of data still intact. Very reasonable priced. Honest and courteous service. Highly recommended ++++++++++++

    thumb Julian Hardy-Smith
    3/27/2019

    5 star review  Dr Geek was super quick and friendly. Can't thank him enough for helping me by organising a new laptop screen quickly. If you need any computer assistance contact him.

    thumb Grace Sinclair
    12/30/2019

    5 star review  I called Dr Geek to help me set up a new computer I purchased. I received excellent service from Bill, he was punctual, professional, patient, enthusiastic. I highly recommend Dr Geek for any computer issues.

    thumb Martina Doggett-Williams
    11/14/2019

    5 star review  I am very pleased with the expert and prompt service from Dr Geek. My PC problems were diagnosed and successfully followed up with in 24 hours, at a very reasonable cost. I am now set up and ready to use & enjoy my "as new" HP computer. In addition Dr Geek solved a problem that I had for several months in accessing Netflix on a new television. He was not put by the problem but rose to the challenge within the same 24 hours. I feel very confident about recommending Dr Geek's services.

    thumb Julie Hardiman
    7/05/2018

    5 star review  I had my website updated by Bill at Dr Geek to something that I can now update and manage. It looks beautiful and is already attracting new clients.

    thumb Sophie Kost
    5/18/2020

    5 star review  Organised Dr Geek (aka Bill) to come over this morning to perform emergency surgery on my geriatric xp computer that seemed DOA. Problem fixed in 15mins... thankfully 10 years of data still intact. Very reasonable priced. Honest and courteous service. Highly recommended ++++++++++++

    thumb Julian Hardy-Smith
    3/27/2019

    5 star review  I have now used DR Geek for the second time in a month (two unrelated problems) and I could not be happier. They are so professional, know their stuff which includes resolving issues caused by another computer firm and reasonably priced . "Bill" came out both times and he is worth his weight in gold.

    thumb Janet Rudnianski
    3/06/2019

    5 star review  More information provided by this Tech than by PC Doctor last time we needed the Computer looked at. Good bloke, too. Very good service and has given us some very sound advice which will potentially save us money when we have to replace the PC.

    thumb Craig Pearcey
    8/05/2018

    5 star review  AFTER using a nation-wide computer company for five years with no real positive result to problems with my PC. The tech would fix some problems but further glitches developed after the so-called "fix". I finally found a solution : DR GEEK. This company is totally professional, with courteous techs who have a true understanding of PC problems. The DR GEEK tech solved my problems and went out of his way to assist me win other areas not connected to the original PC problems. I highly recommend this company to anyone with computer problems. DR GEEK rules!

    thumb Barrie Osborne
    4/12/2019

Hi, many thanks for your prompt and professional service earlier today,

my computer is running a lot better and if we have any further issues with any of the devices we will be sure to call on Dr. Geek

Kind Regards,

Ian MacLean
Fox Mowing Victoria / ACT

Ian MacLean – Fox Mowing

I called late on Friday just before closing and someone came that evening to repair my laptop. Because of the nature of the fault, it had to be taken away for repairs. It was completed by the next business day 2hrs earlier and delivered to my studio. I would use them over and over again. The customer service was remarkable and I am exceptionally pleased with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Geek.

Stone Fitness – Stone Gye

Thank you for the opportunity to comment.

The Service Call was most beneficial, resolving all apparent problems and answering all current queries relating to Windows “10.”
Will be pleased to call on Dr Geek in the future for fault finding and to increase hard-drive capacity.

I feel confident and happy to recommend Dr geek to others.

Best wishes,
John Wilson

John Wilson

Many thanks for your excellent work on our P C.
Everything performs much faster, and already I have noticed how much more smoothly everything runs.
If ever you wish to nominate Jenny and me as very satisfied clients/customers, please feel free to do so.

Best wishes, Ian and Jenny Anderson.

Ian and Jenny Anderson

To whom it may concern,

My name is Richard, I am the owner of Starline Motors.

Recently my work invoice and data computer, which runs on DOS, and is very rare, crashed.
In panic I tried a few different computer repair technicians to help repair the issue with no success until I got onto DR GEEK.
Not only did they respond with speed but to my amazement understood my desperation and what was at stake.
The tech literally rectified my problem by repairing my old outdated computer out of two old computers and set up two more safety back up programs.
I am indebted to his service, to his urgent and thorough support and knowing if any problems do arise he has got my back.

I have no hesitation in recommending DR GEEK to anyone who has any computer issues.

Yours Sincerely
Richard D

Richard.D

I could not be more satisfied with the Dr Geek service I have just received.
I would like to say, I was most impressed, he was on time and courteous.
Technician was fantastic, he fixed the virus issue restored all my data and my computer,
is now back working as expected.
He was very friendly and explained all steps he was taking along the way.
I would not hesitate to call them next time I am having issues with my PC.
I would also have no hesitation at all in recommending Dr Geek,
to any of my family or friends.

Peter.R

Peter.R

Just a Short Note to say how very happy I am after you repaired my computer. The speed and service is fantastic.
Thank you for your prompt attention when we needed you.
I certainly would highly recommend your company to my friends, family and customers.

Regards,
KG

E.A Packaging

I am just going to summaries my experience. Professional and amazingly quick.
Took the tech less than an hour to remove over 340 malware and virus.
My system is now running like it should be.

Highly Recommended!!!

Thanks
JJ

James J.