Our Testimonials

    5 star review  This is the second time Bill Dandoulas of Dr Geek has saved my marriage in two years. He's punctual, professional, friendly, oh-so-patient and really knows his stuff. Can highly recommend both Bill and Dr Geek - excellent service!

    thumb Julie Mackey
    10/03/2019

    5 star review  Super fast and professional service. Could not recommend highly enough. Great advice and service from George. Problem clearly explained and sorted! Very happy with the entire experience!

    thumb Linda Hull
    12/05/2018

    5 star review  We have used Dr Geek a number of times to assist in changing or technical setup as our business has grown. Bill & the team are always reliable & attentive and have met our expectations on each instance. We highly recommend their services.

    thumb Sargeants Hawthorn Conveyancing
    6/15/2019

    5 star review  Great service. I have a battery repair and a broken screen to be replaced and they were able to do that with no time. 1 day turnaround, couldn't ask for better service. Thanks a lot guys

    thumb Bastian M Goonewardena
    6/05/2020

    5 star review  These guys have it right. They're prompt, reliable, fast and most important of all great at what they do. I willies them from now on for all my computer issues!

    thumb Debra Pascoe
    9/30/2019

    5 star review  George saved me $1,000 and an amazing amount of work. Got my accounting software working after I was told it couldn't run on Windows 10!! Even though the software company was aware of these bugs but tried to up sell anyway. It took a couple of shots but George was persistent. I have recommended him countless times and even posted his company on the software help site as it seems to be a money spinner for them to keep quite. Thank you again

    thumb Joel Lambert
    9/23/2018

    5 star review  Dr Geek serviced two of our computers which are now running extremely well. Special mention to Matt and Bill who both went out of their way to make sure we were completely satisfied. Highly recommended.

    thumb Reg Norris
    3/01/2019

    5 star review  Oh my goodness have just had a tech support member come out to help me with my computer etc. Such wonderful service I am very impressed and very grateful, from my initial contact with Dr Geek head office to the visit today, so amazing. Thank you so much. DB

    thumb denise westone
    12/20/2018

    5 star review  Such great service! Matt was extremely friendly and fixed my dead laptop so quickly and for a really good price. Managed to replace my hard drive and recover all my data when I had thought it was beyond recovery. Thanks guys!!

    thumb Brianna Cox
    11/04/2019

    5 star review  Huge thanks to Bill, who managed to fix my laptop and retrieve all my data over 1 night! Would definitely come back for any tech problems in the future 🙂

    thumb Melanie
    9/29/2019

    5 star review  I cannot recommend Dr. Geek Computer Repair highly enough. Matt was courteous, diligent, honest, clear and concise, and technically savvy - an absolute pleasure to deal with. I had spilt liquid on my laptop and had evidently not turned it off quickly enough, resulting in considerable damage. He was able to ameliorate much of the damage I had done. The result is a usable machine. As he could not fix it absolutely - due to the amount of liquid I had split on it, and the time it took me to unplug the machine - he charged me less than the initial cost. A gentlemanly act. I will not hesitate in recommending Dr. Geek Computer Repair in Camberwell to anyone having issues with their computer.

    thumb Dominic Bowd
    3/27/2019

    5 star review  Matthew the Dr. Geek Technician was once again, extremely helpful and calmly told me what needed to be done following a scam and cyber-hack of my computer. He gave me important tips to avoid scams in the future and repaired my computer in a day despite being very busy due to work restrictions coming into force tonight. I am very grateful for his excellent service and care of a very stressed customer and highly recommend him to solve any computer issues in a very timely manner!

    thumb Barbara Martin
    8/05/2020

Hi, many thanks for your prompt and professional service earlier today,

my computer is running a lot better and if we have any further issues with any of the devices we will be sure to call on Dr. Geek

Kind Regards,

Ian MacLean
Fox Mowing Victoria / ACT

Ian MacLean – Fox Mowing

I called late on Friday just before closing and someone came that evening to repair my laptop. Because of the nature of the fault, it had to be taken away for repairs. It was completed by the next business day 2hrs earlier and delivered to my studio. I would use them over and over again. The customer service was remarkable and I am exceptionally pleased with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Geek.

Stone Fitness – Stone Gye

Thank you for the opportunity to comment.

The Service Call was most beneficial, resolving all apparent problems and answering all current queries relating to Windows “10.”
Will be pleased to call on Dr Geek in the future for fault finding and to increase hard-drive capacity.

I feel confident and happy to recommend Dr geek to others.

Best wishes,
John Wilson

John Wilson

Many thanks for your excellent work on our P C.
Everything performs much faster, and already I have noticed how much more smoothly everything runs.
If ever you wish to nominate Jenny and me as very satisfied clients/customers, please feel free to do so.

Best wishes, Ian and Jenny Anderson.

Ian and Jenny Anderson

To whom it may concern,

My name is Richard, I am the owner of Starline Motors.

Recently my work invoice and data computer, which runs on DOS, and is very rare, crashed.
In panic I tried a few different computer repair technicians to help repair the issue with no success until I got onto DR GEEK.
Not only did they respond with speed but to my amazement understood my desperation and what was at stake.
The tech literally rectified my problem by repairing my old outdated computer out of two old computers and set up two more safety back up programs.
I am indebted to his service, to his urgent and thorough support and knowing if any problems do arise he has got my back.

I have no hesitation in recommending DR GEEK to anyone who has any computer issues.

Yours Sincerely
Richard D

Richard.D

I could not be more satisfied with the Dr Geek service I have just received.
I would like to say, I was most impressed, he was on time and courteous.
Technician was fantastic, he fixed the virus issue restored all my data and my computer,
is now back working as expected.
He was very friendly and explained all steps he was taking along the way.
I would not hesitate to call them next time I am having issues with my PC.
I would also have no hesitation at all in recommending Dr Geek,
to any of my family or friends.

Peter.R

Peter.R

Just a Short Note to say how very happy I am after you repaired my computer. The speed and service is fantastic.
Thank you for your prompt attention when we needed you.
I certainly would highly recommend your company to my friends, family and customers.

Regards,
KG

E.A Packaging

I am just going to summaries my experience. Professional and amazingly quick.
Took the tech less than an hour to remove over 340 malware and virus.
My system is now running like it should be.

Highly Recommended!!!

Thanks
JJ

James J.