Our Testimonials

    review rating 5  Such great service! Matt was extremely friendly and fixed my dead laptop so quickly and for a really good price. Managed to replace my hard drive and recover all my data when I had thought it was beyond recovery. Thanks guys!!

    thumb Brianna Cox
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend Dr. Geek Computer Repair highly enough. Matt was courteous, diligent, honest, clear and concise, and technically savvy - an absolute pleasure to deal with. I had spilt liquid on my laptop and had evidently not turned it off quickly enough, resulting in considerable damage. He was able to ameliorate much of the damage I had done. The result is a usable machine. As he could not fix it absolutely - due to the amount of liquid I had split on it, and the time it took me to unplug the machine - he charged me less than the initial cost. A gentlemanly act. I will not hesitate in recommending Dr. Geek Computer Repair in Camberwell to anyone having issues with their computer.

    thumb Dominic Bowd
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  This is the second time Bill Dandoulas of Dr Geek has saved my marriage in two years. He's punctual, professional, friendly, oh-so-patient and really knows his stuff. Can highly recommend both Bill and Dr Geek - excellent service!

    thumb Julie Mackey
    10/03/2019

    review rating 5  These guys have it right. They're prompt, reliable, fast and most important of all great at what they do. I willies them from now on for all my computer issues!

    thumb Debra Pascoe
    9/30/2019

    review rating 5  I am very pleased with the expert and prompt service from Dr Geek. My PC problems were diagnosed and successfully followed up with in 24 hours, at a very reasonable cost. I am now set up and ready to use & enjoy my "as new" HP computer. In addition Dr Geek solved a problem that I had for several months in accessing Netflix on a new television. He was not put by the problem but rose to the challenge within the same 24 hours. I feel very confident about recommending Dr Geek's services.

    thumb Julie Hardiman
    7/05/2018

    review rating 5  I am very happy with the service I have received from Dr. Geek. You have been prompt. You have listened attentively to my needs and have helped me with what I needed. You have also been very patient with me learning new ways of using my computer. I have recommended your services to many of my friends. Thank you so much for all the help you have given me and continue to give me. Zofia

    thumb Zofia Di Stefano
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  I am very happy with the service I have received from Dr. Geek. You have been prompt. You have listened attentively to my needs and have helped me with what I needed. You have also been very patient with me learning new ways of using my computer. I have recommended your services to many of my friends. Thank you so much for all the help you have given me and continue to give me. Zofia

    thumb Zofia Di Stefano
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Super fast and professional service. Could not recommend highly enough. Great advice and service from George. Problem clearly explained and sorted! Very happy with the entire experience!

    thumb Linda Hull
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  AFTER using a nation-wide computer company for five years with no real positive result to problems with my PC. The tech would fix some problems but further glitches developed after the so-called "fix". I finally found a solution : DR GEEK. This company is totally professional, with courteous techs who have a true understanding of PC problems. The DR GEEK tech solved my problems and went out of his way to assist me win other areas not connected to the original PC problems. I highly recommend this company to anyone with computer problems. DR GEEK rules!

    thumb Barrie Osborne
    4/12/2019

    review rating 5  Such great service! Matt was extremely friendly and fixed my dead laptop so quickly and for a really good price. Managed to replace my hard drive and recover all my data when I had thought it was beyond recovery. Thanks guys!!

    thumb Brianna Cox
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  Oh my goodness have just had a tech support member come out to help me with my computer etc. Such wonderful service I am very impressed and very grateful, from my initial contact with Dr Geek head office to the visit today, so amazing. Thank you so much. DB

    thumb denise westone
    12/20/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome service. Gave a schedule time to collect and met their promise. Job was done and laptop working beautifully again.

    thumb Cheryl Waye
    8/22/2019

Hi, many thanks for your prompt and professional service earlier today,

my computer is running a lot better and if we have any further issues with any of the devices we will be sure to call on Dr. Geek

Kind Regards,

Ian MacLean
Fox Mowing Victoria / ACT

Ian MacLean – Fox Mowing

I called late on Friday just before closing and someone came that evening to repair my laptop. Because of the nature of the fault, it had to be taken away for repairs. It was completed by the next business day 2hrs earlier and delivered to my studio. I would use them over and over again. The customer service was remarkable and I am exceptionally pleased with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Geek.

Stone Fitness – Stone Gye

Thank you for the opportunity to comment.

The Service Call was most beneficial, resolving all apparent problems and answering all current queries relating to Windows “10.”
Will be pleased to call on Dr Geek in the future for fault finding and to increase hard-drive capacity.

I feel confident and happy to recommend Dr geek to others.

Best wishes,
John Wilson

John Wilson

Many thanks for your excellent work on our P C.
Everything performs much faster, and already I have noticed how much more smoothly everything runs.
If ever you wish to nominate Jenny and me as very satisfied clients/customers, please feel free to do so.

Best wishes, Ian and Jenny Anderson.

Ian and Jenny Anderson

To whom it may concern,

My name is Richard, I am the owner of Starline Motors.

Recently my work invoice and data computer, which runs on DOS, and is very rare, crashed.
In panic I tried a few different computer repair technicians to help repair the issue with no success until I got onto DR GEEK.
Not only did they respond with speed but to my amazement understood my desperation and what was at stake.
The tech literally rectified my problem by repairing my old outdated computer out of two old computers and set up two more safety back up programs.
I am indebted to his service, to his urgent and thorough support and knowing if any problems do arise he has got my back.

I have no hesitation in recommending DR GEEK to anyone who has any computer issues.

Yours Sincerely
Richard D

Richard.D

I could not be more satisfied with the Dr Geek service I have just received.
I would like to say, I was most impressed, he was on time and courteous.
Technician was fantastic, he fixed the virus issue restored all my data and my computer,
is now back working as expected.
He was very friendly and explained all steps he was taking along the way.
I would not hesitate to call them next time I am having issues with my PC.
I would also have no hesitation at all in recommending Dr Geek,
to any of my family or friends.

Peter.R

Peter.R

Just a Short Note to say how very happy I am after you repaired my computer. The speed and service is fantastic.
Thank you for your prompt attention when we needed you.
I certainly would highly recommend your company to my friends, family and customers.

Regards,
KG

E.A Packaging

I am just going to summaries my experience. Professional and amazingly quick.
Took the tech less than an hour to remove over 340 malware and virus.
My system is now running like it should be.

Highly Recommended!!!

Thanks
JJ

James J.